top of page

about us

If you are looking for a special cell phone number for a reasonable price, you have come to the right place. 
Convince yourself and immerse yourself in our shop.

All income that we generate with the sale of mobile phone numbers goes 100% into
FÖCK.COM 

Choosing a phone number Individuality is very important to most people these days. The different personal possessions must also match this: Some prefer to drive a BMW, some prefer a VW Beetle, some prefer to make calls with a clamshell phone, others with an iPhone. But actually, many friends or acquaintances also have these things, and you don't really stand out from them. But there is something that is really unique and individual: the personal and self-selected cell phone number, because it is only ever assigned once.

Choose an individual phone number - If you are looking for a new cell phone with the right tariff, it's worth considering securing your desired number for your new favorite cell phone right away. Your own cell phone number becomes something really special when the user invests a little more money and can then choose the desired phone number. The possibilities here are very diverse and varied. In this way, he can integrate his personal lucky number into the desired number , his birthday or his wedding anniversary. Or the telephone number of his landline connection. Anyone who raves about simple combinations of digits will be enthusiastic about a number such as 076 242 22 42. If he's lucky, he'll get this on the DeutschlandSIM .de website, because there are similar sequences of digits as desired phone numbers. If you choose this or another great phone number together with your smartphone contract, you can definitely stand out from the crowd.

Such an individual number has advantages, because people keep asking you for your cell phone number for business and private purposes, and time and again you accidentally turn the digits around when passing them on, or you first have to rummage around for pieces of paper on which your own number is written. In order to avoid these difficulties, every cell phone user should leave nothing to chance when ordering new cell phone tariffs and choose a nice cell phone number.

 buy phone number, buy desired number vip number, vip number, cell phone number, cell phone number, mobile number, phone number, top number, cell phone number.ch, cell number.ch, dream number.ch, natel number.ch, cell phone number.ch, dream number, my number.ch, your number.ch , geilenummer.ch

FÖCK.HELPTOHELP.jpg

If you have been contacted by a number we sell, it is "Spoofing"...

Although we have nothing to do with it, this is very annoying!

More on this here.

bottom of page

Über uns

Wenn Du eine spezielle Handynummer für einen angemessen Preis suchst, bist Du bei uns richtig. 
Überzeug Dich selbst und tauche in unseren Shop ein.

Sämtliche Erträge die wir mit dem Handynummer-Verkauf generieren, gehen zu 100% in ein Sozialprojekt über. Das Ziel ist es, Produkte von Institutionen und Stiftungen herstellen zu lassen, welche körperlich und geistig beeinträchtigte Menschen beschäftigen. Der Ertrag aus diesen Produkten fliesst zurück in das Sozialprojekt, damit weiterhin Gutes bewirkt werden und das Projekt wachsen kann.
Mehr Informationen dazu findet Ihr unter
 FÖCK.COM 

Telefonnummer aussuchen Individualität ist den meisten heute sehr wichtig. Dazu müssen dann auch die unterschiedlichen persönlichen Besitztümer passen: Manche fahren lieber einen BMW, manche lieber einen VW Käfer, manche telefonieren am liebsten mit den Klapphandy, andere mit dem iPhone. Aber eigentlich haben auch viele Freunde oder Bekannte diese Dinge, und man hebt sich gar nicht besonders von ihnen ab. Doch es gibt etwas, das wirklich einzigartig und individuell ist: Die persönliche und selbst ausgewählte Handynummer, denn sie wird immer nur einmal vergeben.

Individuelle Telefonnummer aussuchen - Ist man auf der Suche nach einem neuen Handy mit dem passenden Tarif lohnt sich die Überlegung, auch gleich seine Wunschnummer für das neue Lieblingshandy zu sichern. Zu etwas wirklich Besonderem wird die eigene Handynummer, wenn der Nutzer etwas mehr Geld investiert und sich dann die gewünschte Telefonnummer aussuchen kann. Die Möglichkeiten sind hier sehr vielfältig und variantenreich. So kann er seine persönlichen Glückszahlen in die Wunsch Nummer integrieren, seinen Geburtstag oder seinen Hochzeitstag. Oder auch die Telefonnummer seines Festnetzanschlusses. Wer für einfache Ziffernkombinationen schwärmt, der wird sich für eine Nummer wie beispielsweise 076 242 22 42 begeistern können. Wenn er Glück hat, erhält er diese auf den Seiten von DeutschlandSIM .de, denn hier gibt es ähnliche Ziffernfolgen als Wunschrufnummern. Wer sich diese oder eine andere tolle Telefonnummer zusammen mit seinem Smartphone-Vertrag aussuchen wird, kann sich damit ganz sicher aus der Masse hervorheben.

So eine individuelle Nummer hat Vorteile, denn immer wieder wird man geschäftlich und auch privat nach seiner Handynummer gefragt, und immer wieder kommt es bei der Weitergabe zu versehentlichen Zahlendrehern oder man muss erst einmal nach Zetteln kramen, auf denen die eigene Nummer notiert ist. Um sich diese Schwierigkeiten zu ersparen, sollte jeder Handy-Nutzer gleich bei Bestellung neuer Handytarife nichts dem Zufall überlassen und sich eine schöne Handynummer aussuchen.

 telefonnummer kaufen, wunschnummer kaufen vipnummer, vip nummer, handynummer, händynummer, mobilnummer, rufnummer, top nummer, handynummer.ch, mobilnummer.ch, traumnummer.ch, natelnummer.ch, händynummer.ch, traumnummer, meinenummer.ch, deinenummer.ch, geilenummer.ch